October 2-3, 2019 | Houston Marriott Westchase | Houston, TX

Contact Us

Conference and Speaking Opportunities

Rachel Lesczynski
Conference Manager
Direct: 856-547-0967
rlesczynski@accessintel.com

Customer Service

1-888-340-5072 or +1-301-354-2101
Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. ET
info@oilcomm.com

Executive Inquiries 

Mike Conti
Show Director
Direct: 713-343-1903
mconti@accessintel.com

Exhibit and Sponsorship Opportunities

David Muirhead
Sales Manager
Direct: 484-869-2378
dmuirhead@accessintel.com

Marketing, Media & PR Inquiries

Tracy Le
Sr Marketing Coordinator
Direct: 713-343-1875
tle@acccessintel.com

Operations and Logistics

Ashlyn Geoffrey
Sr Operations Coordinator
Direct: 301-354-1663
ageoffrey@accessintel.com

Jessica Davis, CEM,  CMP
Sr. Operations Director
Direct: 301-354-1667
jcdavis@accessintel.com

Registration

Melissa Helms
Registration & Event Services Coordinator
Direct: 713-343-1883
mhelms@accessintel.com

© Access Intelligence, LLC – All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy